Reseller Credits Upgrade

Currently not logged in! Please login..
Terms you are agreeing to by purchasing and subscribing:
1) You can cancel your subscription and membership whenever you like by clicking cancel subscription located at the top of our website or located under your "My Account" page. Your membership and access to our support, website content and any service(s) and/or product(s) you have access to will remain active until the end of your current subscription period. We offer no refunds, period. Please read section 3 located below for our refund policy.
2) We offer no refunds on any of our service(s) and/or product(s). All of our service(s) and/or product(s) are sold "as is". You assume the responsibility for your purchase and no refunds will be issued.
3) By purchasing the following, "Mayfair Guides Pro Member Access - Monthly" you are agreeing to the following, you are purchasing the access to our support and unrestricted access to our website and NOTHING else for the period you have paid and subscribed for. Which comes "as is" and no refunds are provided as explained in section 3 located above.
4) We reserve the right to change and modify prices for all or part of any service(s) and/or product(s) we offer in our sole discretion. All of these changes shall be effective upon their posting on our website or by direct communication to you unless otherwise noted. Your use of the service(s) and/or product(s) following such posting or communication constitutes your acceptance of the terms and conditions of this Agreement as modified.
5) By purchasing any service(s) and/or product(s) you are also agreeing with our terms and conditions located here
6) If you signup to our 6 month or 12 month plan, you cannot cancel this as it's a one-time plan and NOT recurring.
7) By purchasing "Mayfair Guides Pro Re-Seller credits" you are agreeing to the following, you are purchasing virtual goods (Credits) that you can use on our website to create new user accounts or extend accounts you have already created. Each credit equals 1(one) month of access to our support and unrestricted access to our website and NOTHING else. Which comes "as is" and no refunds are provided as explained in section 3 located above.